Your $distribution random-short-story

1) Which was your Linux distribution story?

I started with Slackware 8 (bundled in a linux magazine), then I moved to Fedora Core 1, for a while I used Suse 9, then I moved to Fedora Core 2 and all its following versions (actually I’m running F10, and proud to do this!).

2) What is your preferred $your_distribution version?

Fedora 8

3) Write a short story (more like and anecdote) about your past distribution.

Practice, practice, practice, with ‘man‘ support, naturally 🙂

Tags:

Leave a Reply

