F10 Release Events, the first (but not last) recap

It’s just my pleasure to report that the first F10 Release Events were a success! I want to thank all the ambassadors who spent their time organizing these ones and all the attendees that helped made them as amazing as they were.

We have just started ! A lot of Fedora 10 Release Events have to come, and I’m sure they will be great too. I encourage to visit the wiki and see where they will be hold.

My personal thanks to all the Ambassadors who are working organizing the next ones: it’s an hard job, but I’m sure the results will be worthy all the time spent organizing them.

Your work will be part of the Fedora success: I’m sure of this!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

