Call for Ambassadors (3)

According to the Nomination Page, there are actually 7 people who add their name (or have accepted the nomination someone else made).

I invite who hasn’t done it yet to think about his/her nomination: it’s really important to see a great participation in this electoral turnout.

I hope to see people from APAC, where I saw a lot of work done during the last year, from NA, an experienced community who demonstrated its capacities and abilities,  from LATAM, that has created a really big community and has done a great work too, and from EMEA, who have worked so hard during the past year to set up a powerful infrastructure to manage resources and people.

I know it’s a really brief scheme, I hope to have underlined the core actions of each local community. BTW, feel free to tell me if I’m wrong, helping to carry on this discussion.

I think all this challenges, and others ones, require a powerfull and helpful hand. I’m sure next FAmSCo should take care deeply about these ones, but it’s necessary a wide participation from all ambassadors! 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

